[Free Download] Above & Beyond : Live @ ID&T Radio. 2001

Ladies & gentlemen, here is an unreal throwback mix, circa 2001, before a lot of us were even listening to dance music, Above & Beyond were throwing down masterpiece sets. Nothing but love for these guys.


01. Tranquility Base – Rasorfish (Above & Beyond Mix)
02. Oceanlab – Clear Blue Water
03. Orinoko – Island (Thrillseekers Remix)
04. Freestate – Release
05. Anjunabeats – Vol.1 (Above & Beyond Mix)
06. Freestate – Different Ways
07. 4 Strings – Into The Night
08. Delerium – Underwater (Above & Beyond Remix)
09. Madonna – What It Feels Like For A Girl (Above & Beyond Remix)
10. Novacane vs No One Driving – Playa Sol (Above & Beyond Mix)

Markus Schulz – #GDJB Classics Showcase 2016

Markus Schulz is one of the first producers & DJ’s that I fell in love when I started really diving into dance music. He has such a unique and dark sound and he really gives it his all. Much respect for this guy…

“When I was growing up and getting lost in music on the radio, some of my fondest memories involved listening to all the classic songs that would be played, particularly on New Year’s Day. So the idea of doing a classics showcase once a year on GDJB was born out of those feelings.

It’s always one of the most mentally challenging and emotionally demanding sets to put together, because somehow you want to create a journey that will be magical for everyone to listen to – regardless of how long you have been listening to all things electronica. For many of you, there will be a whole host of iconic tracks you will be hearing for the first time, and maybe even unearthed gems for the more seasoned folk.

So hopefully there is a nice spread of years represented throughout, and this is something that will resonate with you for some time to come. As a new year dawns, we can take a moment to celebrate the tunes and moments that define our era.

Hope you have a wonderful 2016, and with a new artist album and extensive touring, I hope even more that we can create some magical memories together.”MARKUS SCHULZ

Boom Jinx & Meredith Call – Bring Me Back Around

This life we live… we only get one.


Boom Jinx doesn’t release new tracks often, but when he does they are always sweet perfection.  With the ethereal vocal stylings of Meredith Call, “Bring Me Back Around” embodies that powerful, enchanting, melodic Anjuna sound.  The harmonies that intertwine with the euphoric melodies create a beautiful mix that touches the soul.

Boom Jinx has a new album coming out on Anjunabeats next week 10/30, which you can pre-order from iTunes: http://po.st/iNoAnswersInLuck

Happy Friday, bumpers!


Above & Beyond ft. Alex Vargas: Blue Sky Action

Who better for TranceTuesday than Above & Beyond? And what better, on any day, than a new Above & Beyond song? The answer is nothing. Our week is made now that we have the first single off their new album to be released in early 2015 on AnjunaBeats. “Blue Sky Action” is  feel-good song, confirming what Above & Beyond is known for. It is uplifting, inspiring, mood-boosting and overall amazing. Because of the lyrics, it’ll definitely be a festival favorite where everyone looking for some group therapy can look up at the blue sky and sing along with the lyrics the boys will type on the big screen “The sun is shining, melting the clouds away, got me some blue sky action, I’m breathing today…I’m gonna go out smiling, a king for a day.” 

Eddie Bitar Feat. Christina Novelli : Start Again

Back in January, through the twin instrumental engines of ‘Metal Mouth’ and ‘Meloque’, Eddie Bitar quickly put 2014 into high gear. The tracks subsequently tore their way across an innumerable number of dance floors.

For his next outing, Eddie’s bringing a vocal dimension to his studio work. Featuring the incredible inflexions and tones of the Christina ‘Concrete Angel’ Novelli!

Buy Here